New to accessibility? Learn more about the market with the 2021 Gartner® Market Guide for Digital Accessibility
Our Team


Tim Springer

Founder and CEO

Colleen Wood

Chief People Officer

Crispin Vary

SVP, Sales

Jim Baker

Chief Technology Officer

Jonathan Avila

Chief Accessibility Officer

Saul Gates

Chief Financial Officer

Paul Creighton

VP, Accessibility Services and Customer Success

Our Team

Accessibility Experts

Beth Deaver

VP of Strategic Consulting Services

Bryan Garaventa

Accessibility Fellow

Sam Joehl

Accessibility Consultant