Skip To main content

Live webinar:

Learn how to navigate VPAT 2.5 and unlock sales opportunities. Wednesday, February 28 @ 1:00PM ET |

Register today

508 Compliance: The Must-Have WCAG Checklist

Section 508 requires federal agencies, and vendors doing business with federal agencies, to create, buy, and use Information and Communication Technology (ICT) that is accessible to people with disabilities. The law adopted the Web Content Accessibility Standards (WCAG) as the required standards for compliance.

Download our Must-Have WCAG Checklist to learn how to bring your ICT into compliance with Section 508, using a practical interactive checklist.

Assess your organization’s Section 508 compliance

Our WCAG Checklist is a practical resource for understanding the WCAG standards, and assessing the accessibility of your ICT. This guide provides:

  • An explanation of the WCAG standards, versions, and levels
  • An overview of different testing methods
  • An interactive checklist to help evaluate your digital properties for Section 508 compliance

Ready to get started?